Colenda Digital Repository

[Concert program 1961-03-11]

Bizet, Alexandre: Agnus Dei; Scarlatti, Alessandro: Gia il sole del Gange; Martini, Johann: Plaisir d'amour; Legrenzi, Giovanni: Che fiero costunme; Schubert, Franz: Liebesbotschaft; Schubert, Franz: Abschied; Schubert, Franz: Der Doppelganger; Schubert, Franz: Der Erlkonig; Brahms, Johannes: Sind es Schmerzen, sind es Freuden; Brahms, Johannes: Botschaft; Brahms, Johannes:Dein Blaues Auge; Brahms, Johannes: Von ewiger Liebe; Vaughan, R.: Silent noon; Scott, Cyril: Lullaby; Britten, Benjamin (arr.): The Plough Boy; Quilter, Roger: Barbara Allen; Warlock, Peter: Yarmouth Fair; Burleigh, Harry Thacker (arr.): Sinner, please doan let dis harvest pass; Brown, Lawrence (arr.): Every time I feel de spirit; Dett, Nathaniel (arr.): Poor Me; Price, Florence (arr.): My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord.; City presumed
Resource Type:
Physical Description:
32 p.; 23 cm
Personal Name:
Anderson, Marian; Rupp, Franz; Hurok, Sol
Corporate Name:
Hurok Attractions, Inc.
Geographic Subject:
United States -- California -- Los Angeles
Physical Location:
Ms. Coll 200 box 189 folder 8729 item 1
Marian Anderson Papers (University of Pennsylvania)